Skip to content

Westbrook Division

The Westbrook Division meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at different locations. This division does not meet in the Summer months of July and August.
Thomas Vicino
Superior Auto Center
Diane Bassette Zable
The Bassett Boat Company, Inc.
Sean Kelly
The Bassett Boat Company, Inc.
Ellen Cavanagh
Clinton Chamber of Commerce
Robert Szymanowski
Westbrook Honda
Darlene May
New Haven Savings Bank
Brian O'Connor
O'Connor Lawncare
Andy Schatz
Shoreline Basic Needs Task Force
Charles Burns
Connecticut State Police Westbrook
Ken Cain
Connecticut State Police Westbrook
Jessica Crowell
Parker Hannifin Corporation-Composite Sealing Systems Division
Jeffrey Rabuffo
Mr. Jeffrey Rabuffo MD
Mary Stager
Challenger Gray & Christmas Inc
Michelle West
Shoreline Medical Associates, LLC
Carleton Pember
Pember Plumbing and Heating llc
Matt Hoey
Town of Guilford
Philip Gottlick
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Susan Weglein
Shoreline Landscape Co LLC
Robert Fusari
Real Estate Service Of CT, Inc.
Phyllis Redford
Middletown Plate Glass Company Inc.
Gloria Veitch
R.J.Veitch Appliance Repair
Casey Rowe
Old Saybrook High School
Heather McNeil
Old Saybrook Youth and Family Services
Nick Cotharin
Mighty Nick's Personal Training, LLC