Skip to content

Westbrook Division

The Westbrook Division meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at different locations. This division does not meet in the Summer months of July and August.
Brian O'Connor
O'Connor Lawncare
Laura Pedersen
A.R. Mazzotta Employment Specialists
Andy Schatz
Shoreline Basic Needs Task Force
Charles Burns
Connecticut State Police Westbrook
Ken Cain
Connecticut State Police Westbrook
Thomas Vicino
Superior Auto Center
Diane Bassette Zable
The Bassett Boat Company, Inc.
Sean Kelly
The Bassett Boat Company, Inc.
Ellen Cavanagh
Clinton Chamber of Commerce
Robert Szymanowski
Westbrook Honda
Darlene May
New Haven Savings Bank