Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Holidays, non chamber events
Monday Jan 7, 2019
Events, girls night out ... read more
Categories: Community, Holidays, non chamber events
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Breakfast, non chamber events
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, non chamber events
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Actor Campbell Harmon brings the Master of the Macabre, Edgar Allan Poe, to life ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, non chamber events
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, non chamber events
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, non chamber events
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, non chamber events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
A book talk and signing by historian Marty Podskoch for ''The Connecticut 169 Club: Your Passport and Guide to Exploring Connecticut.'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, non chamber events
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Annual Dinner, non chamber events
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, non chamber events
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, non chamber events
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, non chamber events

Upcoming Events